ISDCS 2018
Each Accepted Paper needs full Faculty/ Industry Registration to be Published In IEEE Digital Library List of fellows for whom full registration fee will be reimbursed  List of fellows without registration



Prof. Ajay Kumar Ray (Patron), Director, IIEST Shibpur India
Prof. Mitsuo Ochi, M.D., Phd., President, Hiroshima University

Technical Advisory Board

Prof. A. B. Bhattacharyya, Chairman, Board Governor, NIT, Durgapur
Prof. P. P. Chakrabarti, IIT Kharagpur, India
Prof. Hans Jürgen Mattausch, Hiroshima University, Japan
Prof. Bhargab Bhattacharya, IEEE Fellow, Indian Statistical Institute
Prof. Sujit K Biswas (Chairman, IEEE Kolkata Section)
Prof. Navakant Bhat, IISC, Bangalore
Prof. Tarun Bhattacharyya, IIT Kharagpur
Prof. A. S. Dhar, IIT Kharagpur
Dr. Arup Bhattacharyya, Former Senior Technical Advisor, IBM USA
Prof. Kaushik Roy, Purdue University, IEEE Fellow, USA
Prof. Krishnendu Chakrabarty, IEEE Fellow, Duke University, USA
Prof. Sanjit K. Mitra, IEEE Fellow, University of California, Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Prof. Vishwani D. Agrawal, IEEE Fellow, Auburn University, USA
Prof. Rolf Drechsler, IEEE Fellow, University of Bremen, Germany
Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao, IIT Bombay

General Chairs

Prof.  Miura Mitiko Mattausch, Hirshima University, Japan
Prof. Hafizur Rahaman,IIEST Shibpur, India

Program Chairs

Dr. Naoto Yorino, Hiroshima University, Japan
Dr. Partha Bhattacharyya, IIEST Shibpur, India
Dr. Chandan Giri, IIEST Shibpur, India 

Organizing Chairs

Dr.Tamaghna Acharya, IIEST Shibpur
Dr. Amretashis Sengupta, IIEST Shibpur
Partha Sarathi Gupta, IIEST Shibpur

Publication Chairs

Dr. Indrajit Banerjee, IIEST Shibpur
Dr. Pranab Roy, IIEST Shibpur

Workshop Chairs

Dr. Tuhinha Samanta, IIEST Shibpur
Dr. Mainak Sengupta, IIEST Shibpur

Registration Chairs

Dr. Debashis Mitra, IIEST Shibpur
Dr. Indranil Hatai, IIEST Shibpur

Finance Chairs

Dr. Surajit Roy, IIEST Shibpur
Alok Maity, IIEST Shibpur

Publicity Chairs

Dr. Sudip Ghosh, IIEST Shibpur
Dr. Prasun Ghoshal, IIEST Shibpur

Web Manager

Khokan Mondal, IIEST Shibpur



Important Dates

Submission deadline:
December 31st, 2017
January 29th, 2018

Notification of acceptance:

February 23rd, 2018

Camera Ready submission:

5th March , 2018


30-31st March, 2018


29th  March, 2018


Click here for registration